January 2013 Faculty

We’re happy to announce the January 2013 MFA faculty.  For more information, including brief bios, please visit the program website.

Debra Allbery (Director)

Dean Bakopoulos

Rick Barot

Marianne Boruch

Karen Brennan

Liam Callanan

Stephen Dobyns

Jennifer Grotz

David Haynes

Rodney Jones

Maurice Manning

Heather McHugh

Kevin McIlvoy

Antonya Nelson

Michael Parker

Martha Rhodes

Robin Romm

Dominic Smith

Patrick Somerville

Megan Staffel

Ellen Bryant Voigt

Connie Voisine

Eleanor Wilner

C. Dale Young

%d bloggers like this: