Friends of Writers and the MFA Program would like to congratulate students who graduated at the winter 2013 residency this January.


Michelle Collins Anderson (fiction)
Jayne Benjulian (poetry)
Ryan Burden (fiction)
Allen Chamberlain (poetry)
Kelli J. Christenson (poetry)
Lynette D’Amico (fiction)
Cher Fox (poetry)
Cody Heartz (poetry)
Rosemary Kitchen (poetry)
Lara Markstein (fiction)
Jenny Gillespie Mason (poetry)
Kara Olson (poetry)
Cathleen O’Neal (poetry)
Alain Park (fiction)


photo courtesy Bright Life Photography

%d bloggers like this: