Friends of Writers congratulates the newest alumni from the MFA Program for Writers at Warren Wilson College:

Nancy J. Allen

Mariano Avila

Carla Baku

Justine Cozell

Harry Davis

Brendan Grady

Geoff Kronik

Alana Levinson-LaBrosse

Molly Little

Rebecca Lund

Matthew Luzitano

Ellen McCulloch-Lovell

Sylvia Mann

Lenore Myers

Erick Piller

James Regan

Melissa Roberts

Katie Runde

Daniel Sanchez

Yumna Siddiqi

Welcome to the Alumni Community.  We look forward to reading your work and sharing it with others here on the blog.

%d bloggers like this: