Announcing the Faculty for the July 2014 Residency


We’re happy to announce the faculty for the July 2014 Residency. For more information, see program website:

Charles Baxter

Christopher Castellani

Robert Cohen

Lauren Groff

David Haynes

Caitlin Horrocks

Kevin McIlvoy

Peter Orner

Steven Schwartz

Debra Spark

Peter Turchi

Laura van den Berg

Daisy Fried

Jennifer Grotz

Rodney Jones

Maurice Manning

Heather McHugh

Alan Shapiro (visiting faculty)

Daniel Tobin

Ellen Bryant Voigt

C. Dale Young

Leave a Reply