Congratulations, Class of Winter 2017!

The Class of Winter 2017 (left to right): Emilie Beck, fiction; Sarah Halper, fiction; Abigail Cahill O’Brien, fiction; Matt Alberswerth, poetry; Terri Leker, fiction; Paul Mihas, fiction.

The MFA Program for Writers at Warren Wilson College

Class of Winter 2017

Matt Alberswerth

Emilie Beck

Abigail Cahill O’Brien

Sarah Halper

Terri Leker

Paul Mihas

Rose Skelton


One Comment

  1. http: says:

    so happy for you all and hope to see you at our wonderful Wally reunion this summer!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: